The full Governing Body meets six times a year. In addition to this, there are four committees: Finance and Premises, Partnership, Teaching and Learning, and a Strategy Group. Each governor is a member of at least one of three committees or the Strategy Group, all of which have delegated powers and meet in between full Governing Body meetings.